You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Joanne Neveux Principal 604-852-0802 joanne.neveux@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Dyck Vice-Principal (604)613-0409 jennifer.dyck@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Barb Coulter ELL barb.coulter@abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Kruger ELL sylvia.kruger@abbyschools.ca
Rene St. Martin ELL rene.stmartin@abbyschools.ca
Sunita Gill Grade 1 13 sunita.gill@abbyschools.ca
Sara Maksim Grade 1 14 sara.maksim@abbyschools.ca
Tracey Polderman Grade 1 12 tracey.polderman@abbyschools.ca
Lea Kirkwood Grade 1/2 11 lea.kirkwood@abbyschools.ca
Cathy Sondraal Grade 2 10 cathy.sondraal@abbyschools.ca
Evelyn Van Egmond Grade 2 & ELL 09 evelyn.vanegmond@abbyschools.ca
Emily MacIntyre Grade 2 & LSS 02 emily.macintyre@abbyschools.ca
Craig Bubel Grade 2/3 08 craig_bubel@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Laplante Grade 3 07 marilyn.laplante@abbyschools.ca
Manveet Neger Grade 3 06 manveet.neger@abbyschools.ca
Jodi Vander Loos Grade 3 06 jodi.vanderloos@abbyschools.ca
Meghan Mitchell Grade 3/4 05 meghan.mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Serena Mani Grade 4 04 serena.mani@abbyschools.ca
Jas Ladhar Grade 4/5 03 jasjit.ladhar@abbyschools.ca
Diana Hendy Grade 5 01 diana.hendy@abbyschools.ca
Becky Pagulayan Grade 5 02 rebecca.pagulayan@abbyschools.ca
Kristine Douglas Holistic Intervention Program kristine.douglas@abbyschools.ca
Gurpreet Duhra K/1 15 gurpreet.guhra@abbyschools.ca
Kathy Malchy Kindergarten 17 kathy.malchy@abbyschools.ca
Tammy Tran Kindergarten 16 tammy.tran@abbyschools.ca
Elly Vandelaar Kindergarten 18 elly.vandelaar@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Basran Learning Assistance michelle.basran@abbyschools.ca
Gisele Edwards Phys. Ed. gisele.edwards@abbyschools.ca
Rapinder Rai Punjabi Language Teacher rapinder.rai@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Lon Smith Counsellor
Judy Tutschek District Itinerant Youth Care Worker Judy.Tutschek@abbyschools.ca